Sons of the Revolution – Virginia Society
(Mailing address for correspondence & dues)
Post Office Box 18032
Richmond, Virginia 23226
Phone: 804-741-4516
(Executive Assistant – Ms. Lee Boisseau)
Email: info@srvirginia.org

President
Mr. J. Mark Bearden
Email: president@srvirginia.org

First Vice President
Mr. Stan L Southworth
Email: firstvp@srvirginia.org

Second Vice President
Mr. Mark Jakabowski
Email: secondvp@srvirginia.org

Secretary
Mr. Sean O’Hara
Email: secretary@srvirginia.org

Treasurer
Mr. Barry Almond
Email: treasurer@srvirginia.org

Membership Chairman
Mr. Scott Bussells
Email: membership@srvirginia.org

Registrar
Mr. C.L. Sigmon II
Email: registrar@srvirginia.org

Captain of the Colour Guard
Mr. Frank M. Galleher, III
Email: captain@srvirginia.org

Executive Assistant to the Society
Ms. Lee Boisseau
Email: exe_assistant@srvirginia.org

The General Society Sons of the Revolution (National HQ)
412 W. Francis Street
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185-4046
www.sr1776.org

Executive Director, General Society
Mr. C.L. Sigmon II
gssr@sr1776.org